Posted by: eekaplanian1 | July 27, 2013

Bits & Bobs

I have been fascinated all during the process of the remodel and learned quite a lot.  Along the way were some interesting things – as least to me.

For instance:

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I just had to take a picture of Brad having lunch.  However, he is very smart to relax, even have a short nap to help his energy.  he finds lying down and eating that way works for him.  This day he was reviewing his list of what needs to be done.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

As I had said in one post, I seemed to have hot and cold running men in the house.  Brad’s truck was always parked on the left because that’s Eddie’s side and he was gone for the day.  I was parking my car over at Allen’s at times because the electrician – this is his truck – or the plumber or the inspector of the laminate guy or the tile guy parked on the right.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

This is Brad’s truck – it’s not one of those little small ones.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s a big sucker, that is how he managed to get all the cabinets in the back when he took them to the dump – wish I had taken a picture of that!

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

He carries all his equipment in the back, though often he left a lot in the garage or in the kitchen.  We kept the garage locked so his tools were safe.

Tell me what you think, I would enjoy knowing what you have to say.

Categories

